Executive Committee 2021 - 2023

Chairman

Mr. Joe Varkey

joevarkey@mm.co.in

Sr. General Manager (P&A)
Malayala Manorama
Panampilly Nagar
KOCHI - 682 036
Ph: 0484-4447150, 4447888
Mob: 98953 95010

Vice Chairman

Mr. G. Anilkumar

anilkumar.g@apollotyres.com

Head-HR & Admin.
Apollo Tyres Limited-Kerala
Perambra
TRISSUR - 680 689
Mob: 98465-98196

Vice Chairman

Mr. Suresh Varghese

sureshvarghese@cumi.murugappa.com

Asst.Vice President (HR)
Carborandum Universal Limited
(Electro Minerals Division)
PB No.1, Kalamassery Devlp. Plot P.O.
ERNAKULAM - 683 109
Mobile: 98952 55037

HON. SECRETARY

Mr. N. V. Ravidev

nv.ravidev@hoclindia.com

General Manager (P&A)
Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd
Ambalamugal, Kochi – 682 301
Ph: 0484-2727325
Mob: 9447232362

HON. ADDL. SECRETARY

Ms. Kshama Sandeep

kshama@glowmind.in

Director-Recruitments
Glowmind Recruitment Consultants
A Dvi. Of Glowmind Training Consultancy Pvt Ltd
Skyz Building, Old Desom Road
Thottakkattukra P.O. ALUVA - 683 108
Ph: 0484-2609760, Mob: 9048502278

HON. TREASURER

Mr. K. Srijith

Srijith.k@kmrl.co.in

Sr. Dy.General Manager(HR & Admin)
Kochi Metro Rail Limited
4th Floor, JLN Metro Station
Kaloor, Ernakulam, Kerala - 682017
Tel: 0484-2846700 (Exn. 452)
Mob: 9946508707

EX-OFFICIO Members

Mr. K. Lal John

laljohn@mm.co.in

Vice President (P&A)
Malayala Manorama
KOTTAYAM - 686 001
Ph: 0481-2563646
Mobile: 98953-95666

Mr. Anish Aravind

anish@ssconsult.in

Principal Consultant
SS Consulting
Ground Floor, Lulu Cybre Park, Info Park
Kochi – 682 042
Mob: +91 9995868883

Committee Members

Dr. K. Anil Kumar

anilkumark@scmsgroup.org

Chairperson-PGDM
SCMS Cochin Business school
SCMS Campus, Pratap Nagar
Muttom
ALUVA - 683 106
Mobile: 94476-66247

Mr. N. K. Ajeshkumar

ajesh@indelmoney.com

Assistant Vice President – Human Resources
Indel Money
Indel House, Changampuzha Nagar
South Kalamassery P.O.
ERNAKULAM-682033
Mob: 8589076820

Mr. Vinod S

Sachidananda-Menon.Vinod@fci.com

Dy. General Manager (HR),
FCI OEN Connectors Ltd
PB No. 7, Electrogiri
Mulanthuruthy
KOCHI - 682 314
Mob: 9895709606

Ms. Remya Ravi

remya.ravi@vklspices.com

Asst. Manager (HR)
VKL Seasoning Pvt Ltd
13/332-B1, C1, D1, E1
Kundanoor-Maradu Road
Maradu PO, KOCHI - 682 304
Mob: 9923078680

Ms. Anuradha Subramanian

anuradhas@careerfit360.com

Managing Director,
CareerFit360 Pvt Ltd
IRA-4A, Indira Bye Road, Ponekkara Road,
Edapally, Kochi - 682 024
Mob: 9526054088,
Ph: 0484-2330063

CO-OPTED MEMBERS

Mr. Saji V. Mathew

saji.v.mathew@sud-chemie-india.com

Chief Manager (HR & IR)
Sud-Chemie India Pvt. Limited
Edayar Industrial Devlp. Area
Binanipuram, ALUVA - 683 502
Ph: 6646000, 6646042 (D)
Mobile: 94470-07867

Mr. G. Anilkumar

anil@actionrichglobal.com
info@actionrich.in

Managing Director
ACTIONRICH Business Solutions (I) Pvt Ltd
CC# 28/2769A, Ponneth South Road
Chilavannur, Kadavanthra, KOCHI - 682 020
Mob: 99951-00555 / 97443-40000

Dr. Ranjana Mary Varghese

ranjanavarghese@gmail.com

Dy. Director-Xavier Leadership Centre
Xavaier Institute of Management & Entrepreeurship
KINFRA Hi-Tech Park
Off: HMT Road
KALAMASSERY-683 503
Mob: 9847028797

Ms. Rajasree R

rajasreeshenoy@gmail.com

Head-Human Resources
TATA Consultancy Services Ltd
Infopark
KOCHI - 682 039
Ph: 0484-2700333
Mob: 9895759638

SPECIAL INVITEES

Mr. Johnson Mathew

chro@annagroup.net

Chief Human Resources officer
Kitex Ltd
P B No. 4, Kizhakkambalam
Aluva 683562
ERNAKULAM DIST.
Mobile: 98460-61866

Mr. P. T. George

ptgeorge@vguard.in

Vice President & Head-Human Resources
V Guard Industries Limited
Vennala High School Road
Vennala, KOCHI - 682 028
Ph: 0484-3005161, 2005161
Mob: 9895709556

Mr. Hemant H Bahura

hemanthbahura@petronetlng.in

General Manager(L&D)
Petronet LNG Limited
Survey No. 347, Puthuvypu
KOCHI - 682 508
Ph: 0484-2757306
Mob: 9662526276

Adv. Bejoy K. Thomas

bejoy@moscmm.org

Head - Human Resources
Malankara Orthodox Syrian Church
Medical College & Hospital
(MOSC Medical College & Hospital)
KOLENCHERY - 682 311
Ph: 0484-3055423, 3055411
Mobile: 98470-61948

Mr. V. Jayarajan

jayarajan@cial.aero

Head-Human Resources
Cochin International Airport Ltd
Kochi Airport P.O.
ERNAKULAM - 683 111
Ph: 0484-2610115, Ex. 3599
Mob: 9539709996

Dr. Manoj Mathew

manojmathew@rajagiri.edu

Director (Corporate Relations)
Rajagiri Centre for Business Studies
Rajagiri Valley, Kakkanad
KOCHI - 682 039
Mob:9847075011


Mr. Manoj Menon

manojmenon@email.com

HoD - Human Resources
Rajagiri Centre for Business Studies
Rajagiri Valley, Kakkanad
KOCHI - 682 030
Mob: 9847006886


Mr. Martin Jacob

martin.jacob@mane.com

Head - HR
Mane Kancor Ingredients Private Limited.
Kancor House,
23/173-A, Old NH Road,
HMT Jn, Kalamassery,
Kochi, Kerala – 683104, India.
Mob: 9995884900

NIPM Office

Mr. J. Ravindran

kc@nipmkerala.org

Manager (Admin. & Liaison)
NIPM (Kerala Chapter)
Mather Square, B-Block, 2nd Floor
Opp. Town Railway Station
KOCHI - 682 018
Telefax: 0484-2393489, Ph. 4050310
Mobile: 98468-07946

Mr. Suresh Babu

kc@nipmkerala.org

Office Assistant
NIPM (Kerala Chapter)
Mather Square, B-Block, 2nd Floor
Opp. Town Railway Station
KOCHI - 682 018
Telefax: 0484-2393489, Ph. 4050310
Mob: 8129408399