The following persons have been conferred the coveted 'Fellowship' by NIPM, for their outstanding contribution to the Institute.

Late Sri.P.N.Krishna Pillai
Late Dr.S.K.Warrier
Late Sri.K.Zachariah
Mr. K. P. Philip

Mr. P. John sam
Late Adv. S. S. Nair
Mr. N. Sreekumar

Mr. P. Premchand

Mr. A. S. Girish

Dr. George Sleeba

Dr. N. Vijayan Pillai

Mr. K. Lal John